Habiliss Virtual Assistants: Testimonials

/Habiliss Virtual Assistants: Client Testimonials
Habiliss Virtual Assistants: Client Testimonials 2018-03-09T12:42:59+00:00

You’ve made a miracle!
I have no words to express my gratitude and admiration!
To many other people it might seem strange that I am so much bound to an almost unknown Indian girl. But your team, for sure, has special big and kind hearts!
You feel how important it is to find a friend, even after so many years.
You made a huge and incredibly hard work and you’ve succeeded!
If I were the President of India, I would definitely give you a national award for it!
But anyhow, I can thank you and bless you for the great human good deal!
I feel so happy to get Kavita back to my life again!
We have already twice spoken via skype besides that telephone call on December 31-st. We cried and laughed and memorised old times and cried of joy again.
And it has happened thanks to your patience, perseverance and compassion.
Amazing, that the finale of your tremendous efforts symbolically happened on the eve of the New Year!
Thanks, thanks and thanks again for understanding that feelings have no nationalities, age and borders and that feelings are most precious in our world.
Best regards,
Irina Fetisova

Feedback from clients
  • 27 Mar 2018

    Aaron Bartley

    Hi Naveen, Thank you for the update in this email. The evidence of what you have done (in Instagram) is impressive, and the selection of people is great.

  • 25 Mar 2018

    Jason Schemmel

    Habiliss' team has been great over the past month. I'm thinking of adding more tasks to my account to help me with my podcast.

  • 24 Mar 2018

    RJ

    Thank Naveen. We can keep it the way it is. We have had several people sign up thanks to the adwords. Best

  • 23 Mar 2018

    Clinton Lindqvist

    So far it has been a good experience. Syed is completing tasks efficiently & effectively.

  • 21 Mar 2018

    Solomon Vijayanand

    Naveen, I am very happy with your approach, commitment and time lines.

  • 20 Mar 2018

    Laura Olena

    Hello, this is very good work, thank you! This is the level I'm looking for, so let's continue with this proof reader (Subashini) for the next times.

  • 08 Mar 2018

    Anil

    Hi Prasanna & Muhinder, Looks like its performance review time for you too! Just wanted to take a moment to provide some positive feedback for Mani. Mani is very diligent and patient. He is a good learner as well. Once he learnt how to work with me, he has been adding a lot of value. He is a pleasant and nice to work with. Hope you’ll be taking care of him as he progresses in his career. Thanks, -Anil

  • 07 Mar 2018

    Brooke Butler

    You’re the best!! Thank you for all your hard work! 🙂

  • 06 Mar 2018

    Shaun M

    I am very satisfied and pleased with habiliss and with both Mani and Safeer's performance so far. They are pleasure to work with, hard-working, patient, and efficient in their tasks and are a pleasure to work with. They are very diligent and responsive and willing to learn the tasks and projects that they are assigned too.

  • 18 Aug 2017

    Corey Birkhofer

    Ranjith is fast, efficient and gives a real sense of assurance that my tasks are being taken care of. If I need him to correct course, he does so quickly and has always gone above my expectations. Not only does Ranjith provide timely and detailed service, he always asks for clarification when necessary and instills a sense that he is capable of doing more and more complex tasks. I would recommend Ranjith to others, not only for business-related tasks but personal related tasks as well.

  • 06 Jul 2017

    Cj Lewis

    Hello Saravanan, I appreciate your hard work. You are doing a great job in text communication and transitioning to task well. I have high expectations of you and I know you are going to help us do great things. I'm ready to work with you and what you have to bring to the table. Now we just have to make it big and think big. We can do anything.

  • 21 Sep 2016

    Sankar Madhavan

    Thanks Shubhom! Appreciate your support and thanks for keeping me posted.

  • 21 Sep 2016

    Brennon Cardone

    This looks good, you can continue with the rest. Thanks!

  • 20 Sep 2016

    Joshua Hoskins

    Great - Thank You.

  • 20 Sep 2016

    Laura Femino

    Perfect, thanks

  • 20 Sep 2016

    Sundar Lakshmanan

    Excellent. Thanks Nandini. Sundar

  • 18 Sep 2016

    Vanessa

    Thank you! You guys are awesome. Thanks! Vanessa

  • 18 Sep 2016

    Sundar Lakshmanan

    Excellent work, Nandini!

  • 18 Sep 2016

    Laura Femino

    Wonderful, thank you Babu.

  • 18 Sep 2016

    Eilean von Lautz-Cauzanet

    It was perfect. Thank you!

  • 17 Sep 2016

    Morten Bennedsen

    Really good thanks a lot

  • 16 Sep 2016

    Angela Nuttle

    Hello there, this looks great!

  • 16 Sep 2016

    Laura Femino

    Thank you! looks great, I appreciate how efficient you have been.

  • 15 Sep 2016

    Tracy Trinh

    Thank you for your quick response.

  • 14 Sep 2016

    Angela Nuttle

    This looks wonderful so far. Thanks Karthik. Actually your nickname should be Kart. 🙂

  • 11 Sep 2016

    William Coles

    Thank you, I was able to get to work 1 hour earlier because of you!

  • 09 Sep 2016

    William Coles

    Wonderful! Thanks so much.

  • 08 Sep 2016

    Christina Bergstrom

    Sounds wonderful. Thank you!

  • 08 Sep 2016

    Aian Binlayo

    Thanks for your prompt response.

  • 07 Sep 2016

    Graham David

    This is very very good thank you..

  • 07 Sep 2016

    Debbie Christman

    Thank you so much, this is great!

  • 07 Sep 2016

    Graham David

    I wanted to thank you for this work … it was rather unusual and you had limited time to create the Resume, dismissal letter and the business case, and you delivered on time. Thank you very much for your help.

  • 06 Sep 2016

    Graham David

    Thank you, this is a great start

  • 06 Sep 2016

    Debbie Chapin

    That is awesome! thank you so much! very pleased with this =)

  • 05 Sep 2016

    Lance Krieger

    Thank you very much, that was quick and efficient. Yes it worked, great job!

  • 05 Sep 2016

    Rene Mayer

    The formatting looks really good..

  • 03 Sep 2016

    Dean Lin Nishith

    Thanks for your help!.

  • 03 Sep 2016

    Debbie Christman

    Thank you! all set, task complete =)

  • 02 Sep 2016

    Carlos Ramos

    Hope all is well. Thank you much for all of your support and prompt resolve. I am very pleased with your work and I am looking forward to reengaging your services in the future..

  • 02 Sep 2016

    Rosaliina Ahvenjärvi

    Thank you very much for your hard work!.

  • 01 Sep 2016

    Mac O’Brien

    This is very good.

  • 01 Sep 2016

    Emily Sabbatini

    Wow, you are amazing! This is wonderful, thank you!!!

  • 31 Aug 2016

    Drew OConnor

    Perfection. Thank you.

  • 31 Aug 2016

    Carlos Ramos

    Excellent! I appreciate your continued diligence and prompt resolve. I am looking forward.

  • 31 Aug 2016

    Mac O’Brien

    Thank you Monica. Good job, this is exactly what I wanted!

  • 29 Aug 2016

    Evangeline

    That is so great – thank you! I wouldn’t even know how to call Microsoft

  • 29 Aug 2016

    Matthew Williams

    Hey Anand, Thanks for the help. You’ve been great this week!!

  • 27 Aug 2016

    James Mckay

    Great work, the same tweets are looking really good

  • 27 Aug 2016

    Lynn DO

    Great job, thank you!

  • 26 Aug 2016

    Ivan Raiklin

    These look great, I’m happy for you to begin tweeting on behalf of BetBetr

  • 26 Aug 2016

    Matthew Williams

    Thanks for all the help last week! You did a great job.

  • 25 Aug 2016

    Nicholas Park

    Thanks! Great job

  • 25 Aug 2016

    Lynn DO

    Great job! Thank you for your help.

  • 24 Aug 2016

    Patrick Carey

    You are the man Johnson! Thanks!!

  • 24 Aug 2016

    Matthew Williams

    Hey Anand, I checked through the past email and they were all done excellently, thank you for your help so far

  • 23 Aug 2016

    Graham David

    Thank you for this – it is exactly what I wanted. Perfect work thank you.

  • 23 Aug 2016

    Graham

    Thank you that is exactly what I wanted.

  • 22 Aug 2016

    Marcus Grazette

    Thanks. I’ve reviewed it briefly, it looks like a very good piece of work.

  • 22 Aug 2016

    Jason Webmer

    That is a great start and pretty much exactly what I was looking for

  • 22 Aug 2016

    Patrick Carey

    Thank you Johnson! This is a huge help! Have a good one there! Johnson, thanks again for your help with this. It is exactly what we needed. Great job

  • 20 Aug 2016

    Danniel Buccioni

    Thanks for your time. Recruiters are calling me almost daily which means that you’re doing a good job, Thanks for that

  • 20 Aug 2016

    Marcus Grazette

    Perfect! Thanks 🙂

  • 20 Aug 2016

    Stephen Fisher

    Thank you for enclosed – very nicely done.

  • 19 Aug 2016

    Joost Veerman

    Hey Rajesh, Looks perfect. Please procees 🙂 Thanks,

  • 19 Aug 2016

    K Sharma

    Thanks. This is great.

  • 19 Aug 2016

    Debbie Chapin

    Awesome, Perfect! Thank you!

  • 17 Aug 2016

    John B

    Hi Johnson, thank you for your help!

  • 17 Aug 2016

    Joost Veerman

    Great Rajesh, Super thanks! Enjoy your evening..

  • 16 Aug 2016

    Vince Schreiber

    Thank you, this is exactly what I am looking for

  • 16 Aug 2016

    Justin Beyers

    Perfect. Thank you!

  • 15 Aug 2016

    Anna

    Aashik did an amazing job with a recent complicated medical billing inquiry. I am so happy to be able to close to a resolution on this issue. Thank you, Aashik!

  • 15 Aug 2016

    Joost Veerman

    This is going perfectly! Thanks a lot for the asked feedback, please proceed :). Thank you very much! You made my day 🙂

  • 13 Aug 2016

    Alex

    Vinoth, this is perfect. And thanks for the heads up on the pricing. All good.

  • 13 Aug 2016

    David

    It was a pleasure working with Rajesh on my task of posting ads on Craigslist. He was very well spoken, polite and comprehensive.

  • 12 Aug 2016

    Chris Bonney

    Hi John, this is excellent. I am very pleased. Thank you so much. You’re great! I am very happy. I look forward to working with you more in the future. Best wishes!!

  • 12 Aug 2016

    Simon

    That was brilliant, very comprehensive, thank you very much!

  • 04 Aug 2016

    David.

    You are amazing! I really appreciate all your help.

  • 04 Aug 2016

    Gwelle Boissiere

    Fantastic! This is perfect. Thanks so much for putting this together. It will be a great help for my trip. Thanks, John, We won!

Load More

Reviews

Website security and Privacy

Habiliss takes reasonable steps to preserve the security of cookie and personal information in accordance with the Habiliss website terms of use and this security and privacy statement.

Security Seals

    Request for Proposal

You agree that Habiliss Systems may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy.

Your data has been sent
Thank you!

508 803 8266